World Cup Odds: Brazil vs South Korea Prediction and Betting Tips

0
877

On Monday, the much-anticipated matchup between Brazil and South Korea will take place. The Brazilian squad has not looked as cohesive as they have in past tournaments. In their last match against Cameroon, Brazil were dominant for most of the game but conceded a goal in the second half. Brazil is a possession-based team that likes to build its attacks through midfield, while South Korea relies more on fast counterattacks.

South Korea are on a hot streak, scoring in five of their last six games in all competitions. Meanwhile, Brazil have been scoring goals left and right recently, but they may be running out of steam. With both teams playing at their best, there is no doubt that this matchup will be exciting to watch. Brazil and South Korea have faced off eight times on the international stage, and Brazil won seven times. Brazil hasn’t lost to South Korea since March 1999 .

Brazil vs South Korea Kick-Off

  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Stadium: Stadium 974
  • Date: 5th December
  • Time: 19:00 GMT / 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT

Brazil vs South Korea Betting Tips

Both teams to score? Yes

Brazil to score first

South Korea to score first half? No

Under 3.5 total match goals

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here