Cameroon vs Serbia Prediction, Lineups and Betting Tips

0
123

The upcoming match between Cameroon and Serbia is set to be an exciting one. Both teams are coming into the game with a lot of momentum, and it will be interesting to see which team can take control early on in the match. Cameroon is a very physical team that likes to play on the counterattack, while Serbia is more possession-based. In the end, it will likely come down to which team can control tempo more effectively in order to find openings for goals.

Where are Cameroon vs Serbia playing?

  • Stadium: Al Janoub Stadium
  • Location: Al Wakrah, Qatar
  • Date: Monday 28 November
  • Kick-off Time: 10:00 GMT / 05:00 ET / 02:00 PT

Cameroon vs Serbia Lineup

Cameroon Starting 11 (4-3-3): Onana; Fai, N’Koulou, Castelletto, Tolo; Anguissa, Oum Gouet, Hongla; Mbeumo, Choupo-Moting, Toko Ekambi.

Bench: Ngapandouetnbu, Epassy, Wooh, Ebosse, Mbaizo, Ondoua, Kunde, Ntcham, Mbekeli, Ngamaleu, N’Koudou, Bassogog, Nsame, Aboubakar, Marou.

Serbia Starting 11 (3-4-2-1):V Milinkovic-Savic; Milenkovic, Velijkovic, Pavlovic; Zivkovic, Gudelj, Lukic, Mladenovic; Tadic, S Milinkovic-Savic; A Mitrovic.

Bench: Dmitrovic, Rajkovic, Erakovic, S Mitrovic, Kostic, Ilic, Babic, Duricic, Grujic, Lazovic, Maksimovic, Racic, Radonjic, Jovic, Vlahovic.

Cameroon vs Serbia Prediction

Cameroon and Serbia will both look to bounce back from opening defeats in Group G. Serbia has a good defense, so they should be able to avoid conceding many goals. Cameroon is not as strong as Serbia, but they do have some talented players. However, they will have to play hard against Serbia if they want to progress further. Serbia should progress through to the next round.

Our prediction: Serbia to win & Under 2.5 goals

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here